Get best MP3 music FREE!Content removalDisclaimer / DMCA

Albums of Hooray for Our Side — discography

About Hooray for Our Side

About Hooray for Our Side

Hooray for Our Side, sometimes abbreviated to H4OS, is a ska punk band based in Orange County, California, that formed in 2010. The current lineup consists of Evan Wohrman on lead vocals, Katon Guinen on lead guitar, Kevin Heydman on bass guitar, Corey Simmons on trombone, Drew Pedersen on trombone, Branden Herron on sousaphone/trombone, and Keith Roberts on drums.

H4OS was formed by Nikki Klein, Peter Stoia, and Evan Wohrman following their departure from Orange County ska band Time to Renew in November 2010. Read more on

Leave a comment about

© MP3oz — your MP3 free music collection!